Adresse

Institut für Experimentelle Biomedizin
Lehrstuhl II
Haus D16
Josef-Schneider-Str. 2
97080 Würzburg


Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr. Alma Zernecke-Madsen

Sekretariat:  
Fr. Schülein, Fr. Hufnagel
Tel: +49 - (0)931 - 201- 48331 / 48332
Email:  InstExbio2@ukw.de

 

Institutsleitung

Bild Alma Zernecke
(Foto: A. Heddergott/ TUM)

Prof. Dr. Alma Zernecke-Madsen

 

Tel.:     +49 931 201-48330

E-Mail: zernecke_a@ukw.de

 


  • Sekretariat

Sekretariat

Petra Hufnagel
Email:  hufnagel_p@ukw.de

Tel:    +49 (0)931 - 201-48332


Silvia Schülein (Lehre Klin. Chemie)
Email:  schuelein_s@ukw.de

Tel:    +49 (0)931 - 201-48331

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Elke Butt

Prof. Dr. Elke Butt

Tel:      +49  (0)931 - 201 - 48333

Email:    Butt_e@ukw.de

 

 

blank

Prof. Dr. Michael Zimmer

Tel: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48334

Email:  zimmer@klin-biochem.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Nuria

Amézaga Solé Núria, Ph.D. 

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48335

Email: amezaga_n@ukw.de

Maja Bundalo

Dr. Maja Bundalo

Tel: +49 931 201 - 48335

Email:

Clement

Clement Cochain, Ph.D.

Tel: +49 931 201 - 48335

Email: cochain_c@ukw.de

 

Laura Peters

Dr. Laura Peters

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48336

Email: Peters_L1@ukw.de

blank

Dr. Sandra Vorlova

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48336

Email: vorlova_s@ukw.de

Doktoranden

dummy

Peter Cidlinsky

Tel.:+49 (0)931 -201 - 48338

Email: Cidlinsky_P@ukw.de

Glaser Dorothea

Dorothea Glaser

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48338

Email: E_Glaser_D1@ukw.de

Günder

Thorsten Günder

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48336

Email: E_Guender_T@ukw.de

 

 

dummy

Andreas Herrmann

Tel.:+49 (0)931 -201 - 48338

Email:  herrmann_A6@ukw.de

Pulido

Jesús Gil Pulido

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48336

Email:  Gil-Pulido_j@ukw.de

Schneider Nicole

Nicole Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48338

Email:  E_Schneid_N1@ukw.de

bild

Paulina Stürzebecher 

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48337

Email: E_Stuerzeb_P@ukw.de

Bachelor - / Masterarbeiten

Dummy

Katrin Brosch

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Gina

Gina Blahetek

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Email: E_Blahetek_G@ukw.de

Bild

Corinna Junger

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Email: Junge_C@ukw.de

Kraft Marcella

Marcella Kraft

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Email:  E_Kraft_M@ukw.de

Dummy

Lorenz Lister

Tel.:+49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Email: Lister_L@ukw.de

Bild

Sarah Schäfer

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Email: Schaefer_S7@ukw.de

dummy

Katrin Stempfle

Tel.:+49 (0)931 -201 - 48337

Email: stempfle_k@ukw.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

schott

 

Melanie Rösch, Ltd. MTA

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48340

Email: schott_m2@ukw.de

  

Lilo Fischer

Lilo Fischer

Tel: +49 (0)931 201-48339

Email: Fischer_L1@ukw.de

 

 

blank

Petra Hönig-Liedl

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201- 48340

Email: Hoenig_P@ukw.de

Yvonne Kerstan

Yvonne Kerstan

Tel.: +49 (0)931 - 201 - 48340

Email: kerstan_y@ukw.de

Doris Kitzberger

Doris Kitzberger

Tel: +49 931 201 - 48339

Email: Kitzberger_d@ukw.de

blank

Elfriede Walter

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48339



Email: Walter_E1@ukw.de

dummy

Alexia Yarezki

Tel.: +49 (0)931 -201 - 48339

Email:  Witchen_a@ukw.de